Mayor
Kathy Carroll-Duda
kcarrollduda@cityofgeneseo.com

 

City Administrator
Lisa Kotter
lkotter@cityofgeneseo.com

 

City Clerk
Loree Phlypo
lphlypo@cityofgeneseo.com

 

24/7 Dispatch Center
Geneseo Police Department
pdcommctr@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Geneseo Police Department
Genseo Police - Records
gpd@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Chief of Police
Thomas Piotrowski
tpiotrowski@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Director of Electrical Operations
Lewis Opsal
lopsal@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Director of Public Works
Chad VanDeWoestyne
cvandewoestyne@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Finance Director/Treasurer
Kara Wiesemeyer
kwiesemeyer@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Human Resources
Brandon Maeglin
bmaeglin@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Building Inspector
Rick Mills
rmills@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Electrical Inspector
Rick Preston
rpreston@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Computer Operations Administrator
Garrett Griswold
ggriswold@cityofgeneseo.com

 

Community Service Officer
Dennis Mallum
dmallum@cityofgeneseo.com