Click Geneseo Kiwanis Club under News to learn about the Richmond Hill Park Renovations!
Remember to sign up for CodeRed for any emergency alerts!
The City of Geneseo will answer Facebook inquiries during business hours of 8 am to 4 pm Monday through Friday.
To access Council Agendas, scroll to the bottom of this page and click “Council Agendas.”

City Contacts

Mayor
Kathy Carroll-Duda
kcarrollduda@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Interim City Administrator
Dawn Tubbs
cadministrator@cityofgeneseo.com
 
City Clerk
Loree Phlypo
lphlypo@cityofgeneseo.com
 
24/7 Dispatch Center
Geneseo Police Department
pdcommctr@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Geneseo Police Department
Genseo Police – Records
gpd@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Chief of Police
Casey Disterhoft
cdisterhoft@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Director of Electrical Operations
Lewis Opsal
lopsal@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Director of Public Works
Chad VanDeWoestyne
cvandewoestyne@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Finance Director/Treasurer
Jamie Matthews
jmatthews@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Human Resources
Brandon Maeglin
bmaeglin@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Building Inspector
Rick Mills
rmills@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Electrical Inspector
Rick Preston
rpreston@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Director of IT
Garrett Griswold
ggriswold@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Community Service Officer
Dennis Mallum
dmallum@cityofgeneseo.com