City Contacts

Mayor
Sean Johnson
sjohnson@cityofgeneseo.com
 
City Administrator
JoAnn Hollenkamp
cadministrator@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Human Resources & Acting City Clerk
Brandon Maeglin
bmaeglin@cityofgeneseo.com
 
24/7 Dispatch Center
Geneseo Police Department
pdcommctr@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Geneseo Police Department
Geneseo Police – Records
gpd@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Chief of Police
Casey Disterhoft
cdisterhoft@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Director of Electrical Operations
Eric Rowold
erowold@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Director of Public Works
Chad VanDeWoestyne
cvandewoestyne@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Finance Director/Treasurer
Jamie Matthews
jmatthews@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Building Inspector
Rick Mills
rmills@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Electrical Inspector
Rick Preston
rpreston@cityofgeneseo.com
 
Director of IT
Garrett Griswold
ggriswold@cityofgeneseo.com